Are you sure you want to delete your account?
Deleting your account will remove your profile and discontinue your access to saved and unsaved resources
on www.keteacher.com. If you change your mind in the future, you would need
to create a new account again and fil out your details to regain access.
If you have a technical or other issue with our website, please feel free to get in touch with us via:
To permanently delete your account, please tick the below box and click 'delete accoutn'
This guide is an instructional guideline for Coaches of all abilities. It has been designed as a...